Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Our Board

Our Board of Directors provides the leadership, stewardship of resources and overall governance of the organization—all while staying focused on our mission to nourish and nurture people in need.

Our Board:

Thomas Gruber, Board Chair

Kelly Bonnell

Gino Coangelo

John Connelly

Thad Driscoll

Cindy Givens

Kathy Heekin

Fr. Al Hirt

Tom Klinedinst, III

David O’Brien

Tiffany Taylor

Mike Wilkins

Chris Schuermann – Ex Officio

Ren Austing – Ex Officio


Send us a Message


If you would like more information, have any questions or comments please contact us directly or complete and submit the form below.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Subscribe and Receive our Monthly Newsletter