Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
 

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out.

We are here to serve and look forward to connecting through one of the options below.

Main Office

St. Francis Seraph Ministries
St. Anthony Center in Over-the-Rhine
1615 Republic Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Service Contacts

Sarah Center & #Stitched#

Lois Shegog
Sarah Center Director
lshegog@sfsministries.org

Foot Care for the Souls

Theresa Diersen
tdiersen@sfsministries.org

Cooking for the Family

La Toya Bridgeman
Program Director
lbridgeman@sfsministries.org

Donate Food

To make arrangements to drop off any food you wish to donate contact:
Jay Olzak
SFSM Food Service Director
jolzak@sfsministries.org

SFSM Volunteer Service Director

Theresa Diersen
tdiersen@sfsministries.org

Media Contact

Tamie Sullivan
tamie@cincymarketingsolutions.com
513-252-5565

Make a Financial Donation or Planned Gift

For further information about making a donation contact:
Ren Austing
SFSM Finance Director
rausting@sfsministries.org

All Other Inquiries

Please Complete the Form Below

Or please call us at 513-549-0542 and someone will respond soon.